Textual History of the Bible by 
The Hebrew and Aramaic Lexicon of the Old Testament, Aleph-Heth by Accordance "equips you with cutting-edge original language tools, interactive 3D maps, a dynamic interlinear, drag-and-drop graphical searching, and a host of other tools designed to take your Bible study to the next level." (From www.accordancebible.com) The Richmond library has this program on the computers in the Reference room.
Dictionary of Biblical Interpretation by 
Dictionary of Deities and Demons in the Bible Online by A library card number and pin (first 3 letters of last name) will be needed to access ebook dictionaries off-campus.
The New Interpreter's Dictionary of the Bible by 
Dictionary of the Old Testament: Wisdom, Poetry & Writings by 
Oxford Dictionary of the Bible by 
Eerdmans Dictionary of the Bible by This impressive website gives a friendly toolbar at the top that gives you immediate access to a huge library--searchable atlas, concordance, Bible encyclopedia, Bible weights and measures, Bible summary, commentaries and much more.
This is a Tyndale House project to build high quality free reliable Bible tools, with the aim of enabling anyone who wants to study the Bible seriously to do so. This has grown out of the free Tyndale Toolbar which is being used by thousands of people all over the world. Various skill sets are needed, from non-specialists who can work accurately and patiently, to highly skilled Bible scholars and programmers.
Baker's Evangelical Dictionary of Biblical Theology
This one volume evangelical reference volume includes over five hundred articles explaining the theological message and key themes of both Old and New Testaments. Most entries contain a bibliography so further study is possible.
Includes:
A basic gloss (or glosses) for a word.
A single paragraph that clearly shows the word's semantic range, with each branch divided by "(1), (2)," etc.
Great biblical examples of each part of the semantic range.
Anything special about the word that the student should know.
This lexicon has been developed to aid the user in understanding the original text of the Greek Old and New Testament. By using the Strong's version of the New American Standard and King James Bibles, a deeper knowledge, of the passage being studied, can be gained.
