Digital Reference Sources at UPSem

Companion Encyclopedia of Theology by Leslie Houlden (Editor); Peter Byrne (Editor); Rev Prof Leslie Houlden (Editor)

Crusades: an Encyclopedia by Alan V. Murray (Editor)

The Eerdmans Encyclopedia of Early Christian Art and Archaeology, Volume 1: A–J by Paul Corby Finney (Editor)

The Eerdmans Encyclopedia of Early Christian Art and Archaeology, Volume 2: K-Z by Paul Corby Finney (Editor)

The Eerdmans Encyclopedia of Early Christian Art and Archaeology, Volume 3: Plates and Color Maps by Paul Corby Finney (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Christian Education by George Thomas Kurian (Editor); Mark A. Lamport (Editor)

The Encyclopedia of Christianity, Volume 1: A-D by Erwin Fahlbusch (Editor); Geoffrey W. Bromiley (Editor); David B. Barrett (Editor)

The Encyclopedia of Christianity, Volume 2: E-I by Erwin Fahlbusch (Editor); Jan Milic Lochman (Editor); John S. Mbiti (Editor); Jaroslav Pelikan (Editor); Lukas Vischer (Editor); Geoffrey W. Bromiley (Translator); David B. Barrett (Editor)

The Encyclopedia of Christianity, Volume 3: J-O by Erwin Fahlbusch (Editor); Jan Lochman (Editor); John Mbiti (Editor); Jaroslav Pelikan (Editor); Lukas Vischer (Editor)

The Encyclopedia of Christianity, Volume 4: P-Sh by Edwin Fahlbusch (Editor); Jan Milic Lochman (Editor); John Mbiti (Editor); Geoffrey W. Bromiley (Translator)

The Encyclopedia of Christianity, Volume 5: Si-Z by Erwin Fahlbusch (Editor); Jan Milic Lochman (Editor); John Mbiti (Editor); Jaroslav Pelikan (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Christianity in the Global South by Mark A. Lamport (Editor); Philip Jenkins (Introduction by); Katalina Tahaafe-Williams (Foreword by); Paul Freston (Afterword by); Graham Kings (Afterword by); David Maxwell (Afterword by); Dana L. Robert (Afterword by); Justin Welby (Afterword by); Fenggang Yang (Afterword by)

Encyclopedia of Christianity in the United States, Volume 1, A-C by George Thomas Kurian (Editor); Mark A. Lamport (Editor); Martin E. Marty (Foreword by)

Encyclopedia of Christianity in the United States, Volume 2, C-G by Martin E. Marty (Foreword by); George Thomas Kurian (Editor); Mark A. Lamport (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Christianity in the United States, Volume 3, H-M by Martin E. Marty (Foreword by); George Thomas Kurian (Editor); Mark A. Lamport (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Christianity in the United States, Volume 4, N-S by Martin E. Marty (Foreword by); George Thomas Kurian (Editor); Mark A. Lamport (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Christianity in the United States, Volume 5, S-Z by Martin E. Marty (Foreword by); George Thomas Kurian (Editor); Mark A. Lamport (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Christianity Online by Erwin Fahlbusch; Jan Lochman; John Mbiti; Jaroslav Pelikan; Lukas Vischer

Encyclopedia of Christian Theology by Jean-Yves Lacoste (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Early Christianity by Everett Ferguson (Editor); Frederick W. Norris (Editor); Michael P. McHugh (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Eastern Orthodox Christianity by John Anthony McGuckin (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Monasticism by William M. Johnston (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Protestantism by Hans J. Hillerbrand

History of Global Christianity, Vols I-III by Norman A. Hjelm (Editor); Jens Holger Schjørring (Editor)

Grove Encyclopedia of Islamic Art and Architecture by Jonathan M. Bloom (Editor); Sheila S. Blair (Editor)

The Islamic World: Past and Present by John L. Esposito (Editor)

The Oxford Encyclopedia of Islam and Politics by Peri J. Bearman; Sohail H. Hashmi; Khaled Keshk; Joseph A. Kechichian; Emad El-Din Shahin (Editor-In-Chief)

Oxford Encyclopedia of Islam and Women by Natana J. DeLong-Bas (Editor-In-Chief); Hibba Abugideiri; Asma Afsaruddin; John L. Esposito (Series edited by); Heba Ezzat

Oxford Encyclopedia of Philosophy, Science, and Technology in Islam by Ibrahim Kalin (Editor); Salim Ayduz (Editor); Caner Dagli (Editor)

Oxford Encyclopedia of the Islamic World by John L. Esposito (Editor)

The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Islamic World: Digital Collection by John L. Esposito (Editor)

Asian American Religious Cultures by Fumitaka Matsuoka (Editor); Jonathan H. X. Lee (Editor); Jane Naomi Iwamura (Editor); Edmond Yee (Editor); Ronald Y. Nakasone (Editor)

Encyclopaedia Judaica by Macmillan Reference U. S. A. Staff

Encyclopedia of African American Religions by Larry G. Murphy (Editor); J. Gordon Melton (Editor); Gary L. Ward (Editor)

Encyclopedia of African Religion by Molefi Kete Asante (Editor); Ama Mazama (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Buddhism by Robert E. Buswell (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Global Religion by Mark Juergensmeyer

Encyclopedia of Philosophy by Donald M. Borchert (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Religion by Lindsay Jones, ed. 2nd ed.

Encyclopedia of Religion in America by Charles H. Lippy (Editor); Peter W. Williams (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Women and Religion in North America by Rosemary Skinner Keller (Editor); Rosemary Radford Ruether (Editor); Marie Cantlon (Managing editor)

Food, Feasts, and Faith by Paul Fieldhouse

Melton's encyclopedia of American religions by Melton, J. Gordon, editor.

Religions of the World by J. Gordon Melton (Editor); Martin Baumann (Editor)

War and Religion: an Encyclopedia of Faith and Conflict [3 Volumes] by Jeffrey M. Shaw (Editor); Timothy J. Demy (Editor)

Worldmark Encyclopedia of Religious Practices by Thomas Riggs

Abolition and Antislavery by Peter Hinks (Editor); John McKivigan (Editor)

The Concise Encyclopedia of Western Philosophy by J. O. Urmson (Editor); Jonathan Rée (Editor); Jonathan Rée (Editor)

The Concise Garland Encyclopedia of World Music, Volume 1 by Garland Encyclopedia

Encyclopedia of Case Study Research by Albert J. Mills (Editor); Gabrielle Durepos (Editor); Elden Wiebe (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Ethics by Lawrence C. Becker (Editor); Charlotte B. Becker (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Philosophy by Donald M. Borchert (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Postmodernism by Charles E. Winquist (Editor); Victor E. Taylor (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Survey Research Methods by Paul J. Lavrakas

Encyclopedia of Women in the Middle Ages by Jennifer Lawler

International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences by William A. Darity

Oxford Encyclopedia of Ancient Egypt by Donald B. Redford (Editor)

Oxford Encyclopedia of Archaeology in the near East by Eric M. Meyers (Editor); American Schools of Oriental Research Staff (Compiled by)

The SAGE Encyclopedia of LGBTQ Studies by Abbie Goldberg (Editor)