Akkadian Loanwords in Biblical Hebrew by 
Gemination in the Akkadian Verb by 
An Akkadian Handbook: paradigms, helps, glossary, logograms, and sign list by 
Dictionary of Arabic and Allied Loanwords by 
A new Arabic grammar of the written language by 
A Reference Grammar of Modern Standard Arabic by 
The Arabic Language by 
Arabische Dialektgeographie by 
A Comparative Glossary of Cypriot Maronite Arabic by 
A Greek and Arabic Lexicon, (GALex) by 
Thinking Arabic Translation by 
A Comparative Lexical Study of Qur'ānic Arabic by 
The Arabic Manuscript Tradition: a glossary of technical terms and bibliography by 
A Lexicon of Al-Farrā''s Terminology in His Qur'ān Commentary by 
The Oxford English-Arabic Dictionary of Current Usage by A dictionary of Egyptian Arabic : Arabic-English by Dictionary of Old South Arabic, Sabaean dialect by A Comparative Lexicon of Ugaritic and Canaanite by A comparative grammar of the Hittite language by 
The Hittite Dictionary of the Oriental Institute of the University of Chicago by 
Hattischer Wortschatz in Hethitischer Textüberlieferung by A Hittite glossary; words of known or conjectured meaning with Sumerian and Akkadian words occurring in Hittite texts, A Hittite glossary; words of known or conjectured meaning with Sumerian and Akkadian words occurring in Hittite texts, A Hittite glossar by A grammar of the Phoenician language by A Comparative Semitic Lexicon of the Phoenician and Punic Languages by The Sumerian loanwords in Old-Babylonian Akkadian by The Sumerian Dictionary of the University of Pennsylvania Museum Series by Altbabylonische Zeichenliste der sumerisch-literarischen Texte by 
A Compendious Syriac Dictionary by Lexical Tools to the Syriac New Testament by 
A Key to the Peshitta Gospels, Volume One. 'Ālaph-Dālath by 
The Old Testament in Syriac: according to the Peshiṭta version by Concordance of Ugaritic by Analytic Ugaritic Bibliography, 1972-1988 by 
The Ugaritic Baal Cycle by 
Handbook of Ugaritic Studies by 
Ugaritic Vocabulary in Syllabic Transcription by 
A Grammar of the Ugaritic Language by Concordance of the Ugaritic Literature by A Comparative Lexicon of Ugaritic and Canaanite by 
A Dictionary of the Ugaritic Language in the Alphabetic Tradition by Ugaritic Textbook: grammar, texts in transliteration, cuneiform selections, glossary, indices by 
A Basic Grammar of Ugaritic Language by 
